Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Park Avenue Elementary School and the YCUSD District Office
Pic
Mr. Pogue, Principal
Phone ext #: 202
rpogue@ycusd.org

Park Avenue Elementary
100 Morton Street
Yuba City, CA 95991
 

(530) 822-5265
(530) 822-5279 Fax


 
Office Hours
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sign

Office Staff

Alicia Quintana 
Phone ext #: 201
aquintana@ycusd.org

Leticia Ortega
Phone ext #: 200
lortega@ycusd.org

 
Cafeteria Manager
Penny Davey
Phone: (530) 822-5265 ext. 214
pdavey@ycusd.org


School Nurse
Betty Mouw
Phone ext #: 205
bmouw@ycusd.org


Mary Petersen, Health Aide
Phone ext #: 203
mpeterson@ycusd.org


After School Coordinator
Carmelita Chavez
Phone ext.#: 201
cchavez@ycusd.org
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.org